Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds

Meet the Team

General Manager

Alisa Gross

Alisa Gross

General Manager

352-796-6116
AlisaG@RockstarBrooksville.com

Sales Managers

Brandon Brissette-Miller

Brandon Brissette-Miller

General Sales Manager

352-796-6116
BrandonB@RockstarBrooksville.com

Online Sales Manager

Steve Yanner

Steve Yanner

Online Sales Manager

352-796-6116
StevenY@RockstarBrooksville.com

Business Manager

Brett Wyatt

Brett Wyatt

Business Manager

352-796-6116
BrettW@RockstarBrooksville.com

Sales Team

Chase Hannah

Chase Hannah

Lead Fit Specialist

352-796-6116
ChaseH@RockstarBrooksville.com

Matthew Joseph Plotner

Matthew Joseph Plotner

Lead Fit Specialist

352-796-6116
MatthewP@RockstarBrooksville.com

Anthony Giglio

Anthony Giglio

Fit Specialist

352-796-6116
AnthonyG@RockstarBrooksville.com

Arnold Perna

Arnold Perna

Fit Specialist

Se habla español

352-796-6116
ArnoldP@RockstarBrooksville.com

Alfred Marrott

Alfred Marrott

Fit Specialist

352-796-6116
AlfredM@RockstarBrooksville

Inventory Management

Eric Hoffmann

Eric Hoffmann

Inventory Manager

352-796-6116
EricH@RockstarHarley.com

Parts & Service

Jay Lindsey

Jay Lindsey

Parts to Service

352-796-6116
AshleyL@RockstarBrooksville.com

Scot Mustafa

Scot Mustafa

Parts & Service

352-796-6116
ScotM@RockstarBrooksville.com

Technicians

Jerret Westling

Jerret Westling

Technician

352-796-6116

Louie Lee

Louie Lee

Technician

352-796-6116

Justin Moksay

Justin Moksay

Technician

352-796-6116

Shipping & Receiving

Yvette Brissette-Miller

Yvette Brissette-Miller

Shipping & Receiving

352-796-6116
YvetteB@RockstarBrooksville.com

Lot Manager

Gary Barnett

Gary Barnett

Lot Manager

352-796-6116
GaryB@RockstarBrooksville.com

Builders & Porters

Isaac Garza

Isaac Garza

Detailer/Builder

352-796-6116
IsaacG@RockstarBrooksville.com

Alex Schafer

Alex Schafer

Builder/Porter

352-796-6116
AlexandraS@RockstarBrooksville.com

Zachary Chatraw

Zachary Chatraw

Builder/Porter

352-796-6116

Hunter DeLaRosa

Hunter DeLaRosa

Driver

352-796-6116

Admin

Suzanne Lisk

Suzanne Lisk

Accounting Manager/Controller

352-796-6116
SuzanneL@RockstarBrooksville.com